Summer Birthdays….What shall I get?

I have a couple people who have summer birthday. And I didn’t get them anything for their anniversary. So I am calling on my readers for suggestions.

I love photography, and I love taking photos. Something creative… And something light that can go with them. (They are visiting here in Minnesota. They are living out state. Must travel and not bulk)

I was thinking of quickly putting some of my favorite photos and doing a collage thru Wal-Greens. I was also thinking of crotchet a little blanket that the whole family could use.

I know I have a lot of choices. Can you please help me. Forever thankful for you help.

Leave a Reply

