The End…. It came so ….

Getting ready for one show is exhausting. A lot of work. Lot of man power and hours. Our new season starts in September. It’s quiet at first. Then each month it picks up speed.

What is amazing that we work so well and get a lot of accomplished in the span of things. I am always so tired at the last show. Ready to take a vacation for a day or so. But that doesn’t happen because I will miss my kids I watch.

What is the one thing that is your greatest challenge? Because it will become your greatest victory and joy. In the middle of the run of the show to almost the end of the show I wanted to throw in the towel. Seriously, but then I didn’t want to give up. I didn’t want this to become another outcome of failure. I know that I can do better. I feel like I did better this year than last. I juggle more with things I didn’t last year. Improvement. BAM! Now onto next year. I wont think about it for a day or so. Then work on stuff here and there.

Have a great day! See ya soon.

me

Leave a Reply

