My little quiet time

My little quiet time belong to a medium size black book from Barnes N Noble. I loved it. I brought it every where. Bam! It happen. I didn’t notice it right away. But I forgot to carry it with me. I traveled with out it.

Something that I can put it in the purse or bag and take it out with ease. It was my go to when I am sad, stressed or thinking or being creative. But why in the world would I forget it. Not just one day or one week. A whole month.

Have you ever done something like this? Where You put your thoughts down. And know that no one will criticize you. That you felt the most safest in expressing you?

Guess what? I found it! I started writing in again. I feel happy and peace that I found something. My prayer life will be more focus. My life will be more focus again.

Just knowing this will make me wanna dance all around the kitchen.

Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

