OH NO!!

I can’t believe I am sitting here on a Sunday. My niece and nephew just went down for the night. My other nephews went home about an hour ago.

Here I am sitting at the dinning room table. Missing the noise, laughter, and all that running around. I am going to miss a couple of kids. Wish that they didn’t live to far away.

Raises my glass of water. Just maybe for Christmas or my birthday I would fly out to visit the two little buggers. Until next time… Aunty loves ya.

Me.

Leave a Reply

