Ode to summer

Sometimes I feel inspire when I look at the plants on my deck or feeling the cool breeze on my face. Sometimes the clouds can roll by and remind of different things. Today I feel inspire to write down acrostic poem about summer. I hope that you find time to feel inspired to do something. Most of all take time to be with yourself.

Summer is the time to be eating watermelon
Unleashing your inner grilling beast and creating delish food.
Making memories with friends and family
Moon gazing is always fun in the country with friends
Entertain friends or family at the cabin is always nice
Remembering to slow down a bit and catch some rays or fish

This is how I remember my summers.

Leave a Reply

