Opening weekend

The adrenaline of it all. Has worn off. The stress is working its’ way out. I need some wine to relax to start on some cleaning and organization of all of it. Of course I wont over do either one at all. 🙂

I am so happy that things well. Accomplished a lot and I think I may have to be creative in some other stuff to sell. So that we can make more money for the group. I am glad that I have a couple of days off. And I need to balance me time and all that I need to do.

All the volunteers at the Silent Auction are great. They are a great asset to the community theater and really helped me this first weekend. I can’t wait to see the next night of performance.

If you live in the twin cities area. Come check out MVCT performance of Cinderella the Enchanted Version.

Leave a Reply

