Last day of Vacation. Back to reality.

Last day and last pair of clean clothes. Well, it didn’t last long and I had to take another shower this morning. Everyone safe and no one hurt. I had sand and mud every where. Glad my skills of Life Guarding came to use. Several hundred dollars and several years later.

I am sad that it had to come to end. But I needed a nap so bad. Just to get home. We spent a good portion of the day on the road. I think we all had fun. A lot of work. A lot of fun.

I took a lot of photos and made some new memories. I wont forget this weekend for a while. My reality hit when I needed to hit to the sit in this evening. I can’t wait to see the musical open this weekend. 🙂 The cast and orchestra did a wonderful job in coming together for the first time this evening. Bravo everyone.

Have a great evening everyone!

Leave a Reply

