Art Crafts for Kids

Some days its like pulling teeth to the kids to do anything crafty. Couple of weeks ago now kids cousin was doing a craft. Ever since then the 10 yr old has been making some for himself, friends, swim instructor, swim director, mom, and grandma L.

I saw the kids at school do them but I didn’t think my would love to do it. The reason is because the 10 yr old is more sport orientated and the 7 yr old is baking, drama (theater, story telling). Making craft is sometimes a challenge.

How would I rate this? An 8 out of 10. Patience and creative side is a little challenging. We just stick to the basics for now….

Stay tune for I will find some cool art project for my school age boys to do.

šŸ™‚

Have a Terrific Thursday!

Courtney Elizabeth

One thought on “Art Crafts for Kids

  1. I did it. I master it in a few short hours. With interuptions of course. Like lunch, Work books, Park, Reading, teaching American Sign Language. And of course playing. šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

