What happen to…

This month went way to fast. I was surpised that today is the last day. It only feels like the middle of the month and I am still getting ready for my nephew birthday part. But it is not. It is May 31st, 2014. That means no… wait.. 2014-1976=38. OH MY I am almost 40. No!!! Not married. No home of my own. Ugh… This year is going fast already. I know I am having lots of fun.

Well, we have 9 days of school and I am excited for the kiddos at school to have a little break from learning. Deep down I wish it was not a long one. Education is so important.

I better head on off and head to a friend child party. 🙂 Have a great day.

 

 

Courtney Elizabeth E Jahnke

Leave a Reply

