Adventures with my camera

Most of the time I enjoy being alone and taking pictures. Today being Memorial Day and kick of the unofficial Summer. I want to think that the sun had kissed me back. It was a combination of sun and clouds. Which was nice. I got up to 85 degrees today. Which I was shocked. I am still thirsty and I think that I will have to guzzle some more water after this post.

My May artistic challenge is coming to a close. I think I will do people next month and at least 3 post per day to Facebook. i think that would be fun in it self.

What other challenge do you see me doing in the future? I love taking pictures and I love to grow to get better. Love to hear from you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

