365 days of Gratefulness and this is day 10.

I am so grateful that I am a piece of work. That I am not finished and that my maker has me where I am at. It started last weekend at small group. I actually wrote in my journal permission to cry and boy did I did… In FRONT of strangers. Ok my small group.. most of them are not strangers. But I am not the emotional one to cry. But it sure felt good. Have you cried your eyes out and let others in when you needed? I bet it felt good. I know that he is with me even more this week.

Have a great night, I am going to see a movie… will blog about it later.

Leave a Reply

