365 days of Gratefulness and this is day 3.

I am grateful the little challenges I find myself getting into. I am not happy today but I did make a decision to not stick with what I got. I went ahead and called to see what I can do about changing the outcome.

Finding my voice in the market place is still hard thing for me to do. I do wonderful in going up to people and talking to them. I amnot afraid to say hi or compliment someone. But my no is still the weakest and putting my foot down. Putting those together at the market place is hard. But with God grace I know that I can do it over the phone or email or facing them in the market place.

What have you been learning?

Leave a Reply

