My Little Men and one little cutie pie

I can’t believe how much they are growing each and every day. I spoil them every day. Telling them how much I love them and how proud of them.

One of my little man is far far away in another kingdom. Where he is at, it is sunny and rains a little. In the land of ocean with no snow days or cold days. I want to tell him that I love his new hair cut. How I love that he is helping out with the cutie pie o so much.

I can hear him say: “what me?”… Yes my little man. I saw a photo of you inadvertently reading is cool. The little cutie pie wants to read just like you. Good job scholar. Even though you didn’t realize what you were doing. I can’t wait to see what else you are learning…

Love you both…

 

Leave a Reply

